top of page

My perfect imperfections!:))


Hello girls ,today I wanted to speak with you about my boobies :)) I know it's sounds funny but let's do it !

I have very small boobies ,when I say small that means 2 plums on a human body :))),my boyfriend always teasing me like :" Hello babe could you please stop coming in my way with you're big boobies :)))".

I mean I'M DONE ,but I dont let that bother me "THEY"are mine and i wear them with lots of style!

When i want to go somewhere and don't want to attract attention there i just wear a short dress with lot's of covarege in front !

Like this picture over here !Sometimes is hard to find something that you like and to fit you're imperfect body ,but I'm a sexy women and I can ,I'll do it cuz I'M A BEAUTIFUL IMPERFECT SOUL IN A BEAUTIFUL IMPERFECT BODY!

bottom of page