top of page

Burning hair!


I went recently with my daughter and my boyfriend to one parck with ducks and climbing rocks she was excited ,so were we.Seeing us climbing (by us i mean my boyfriend) she started to cry she wanted to do it also so ,we did it (not really just holding her up )but she was happy so that was everything i was on need for!

That day I was depresed ,I couldn't face myself cuz of my scars and bruizes from the tummy,legs and arms ,but this was something that give my smile back my "clown"! My blondie it's just my in a smaller size!

I need it a day out without tv,phones or any gadgets that's making you stay on them and making you feel sorry for youreself!

I know sometimes you cant face you're problems ,but take a deep breath and go and do something ,something that makes you happy or you think that it would !

WITH THE SUN IN OUR HAIR

bottom of page