top of page

True friendship!


I’m not so sure how to start this but I want to explain to you what friendship means to me ! 

I was thinking the other day about my bff ,about how much we support each other and love and how much we understand one another ! 

I mean there are stuff that for other people will be without respect or not that interesting ,but for us the simple things matter ! 

We don’t speak daily ,there are times when we don’t see each other like for weeks ,but when we do we cherish every moment together ,it’s like we are sisters ,even tho my partner says that we are her parents when it’s about to meet a now boyfriend 😂😂😂❕

And you know what else is important for me in my friendship with her ,that “him” it’s her bff also ,sometimes when they fight over stupid stuff like politics and stuff I’m like Omg let’s get some popcorn ❕!

I love when I see that because of me they are friends also, let’s all be friends cuz friendship is magic(My little one is watching to much of My little pony and guess what I don’t miss it )!

Love you all 

(I love them ) ! 


bottom of page