top of page

My biggest fantasy.....


So today I want to tell you something ,my biggest fantasy ! 

My biggest fantasy it’s 8 hours sleep but I’m a MOM, and that it’s just impossible for me 😂😂😂🤪❕

I’m like zombie frustrated mom that doesn’t know if it’s right or wrong when I’m saying something or even doing a simple task! 

From the moment I got pregnant with Sophia I don’t know what is a good night sleep ! 

My hole pregnancy was a mess ,when I was hearing stories of how nice it is and how good I would feel .... O well that never happend to me 😵🤪😂 what happend was tummy aches ,hair massively falling ,my teeth also and my skin it was full of pimples and let’s not talk about the siknes ! Anyway .... I’ve mananged . 

Sophia now is one year and 4 months old and guess what I’m almost in the same page on the same chapter : no sleep ,hair still falling and skin still prone to acnee! 

So yeah that it’s a big factor in my frustrations and my ability to be more respectful towards me and people around me ! 

And guess what I think all of us think that “you can’t do it anymore “ cuz you’re drained of everything but we still going cuz we are MOMS! 

And we rule the world with our little “aliens” these small creatures that makes us angry and vulnerable in the first place ! 

I love my baby and I would love if my fantasy will became reality soon 🤗😇❕

Me and Sophia a couple of night ago at 3 a clock in the morning ! 


bottom of page