top of page

Old friend, new legend


I love people that evolve and thrive in any way, shape or form in this thing called life. I’ve met with so many beautiful people through my short life as I always think I’ve seen enough and every time, enough it’s not enough. Not long ago I’ve met a handsome boy, like the boy next door. He is a true champion at heart and not only; I’ve known him for ten years or so and let me tell you something you can recognise a winner once you see him. Starting his fighter career at 10 with a big thirst of success, he became the champion of today. Born in Romania, brought up with Christian values and love, he learned that “sharing it is caring.” As now he started mentoring and teaching young kids as he was thought once the rules, the sweats, the sacrifices, the joy, the love you get after you finish one of his sessions. His passion for sports was always something that you couldn't take from him. Representing Romania in every game of his, wearing the flag with such an honour I can say thank you. There are so many athletes these days that don’t get appreciated just because they aren't moderated as much. He gained more battles for Romania than other known athletes. His executions in the ring are clean and straight almost to perfection. Having him as a friend is a blessing. Good luck, old friend. I hope you never change. 


bottom of page